And the winner is…

March 22, 2010 at 9:13 pm Leave a comment

So I know that I am new to blogging (very new) and giving away something was really just a pay it forward for the books that I was able to receive.  That being said, your chances at winning this book were very high! So I know all 10 of you are just antsy and waiting… and for that I now present the winner of my Vegan Bites giveaway.

The 3rd person to post was: Jessi!  Congrats, hope you enjoy the book and share any goodies you come across!

I am exhausted and have a report to write that was pretty much due today.  After work and treating a private client, I drove to Hoboken to meet my college roommate for dinner.  We went to a Mediterranean restaurant and I got a delicious vegetarian spread (hummus, babaganoush and tabouli galore!) and am stuffed to the gills.  D is still working and it’s 10:00 so I think I’m going to get to work, and get to bed.  Hope you all had a happy delicious Monday!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

Wrapping up winter Thai Dinner in a Bag!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Foodbuzz



Quantcast

I enjoy cooking, baking, cats and yoga. This is my platform to sound off and share what I like.

Follow Me on Pinterest

Follow me on Twitter

Edub


