Wedding Wonders.

June 27, 2010 at 8:26 pm 9 comments

This weekend I had the pleasure of attending a wedding of a high school friend up in Boston.Β  It was lovely – take a peek!

Stay tuned tomorrow for a little peek of Boston and some … indulgences. Yes.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

New Layout!! Refreshing Veggie Orzotto!

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Keri - I Eat Trees  |  June 28, 2010 at 7:11 am

    I love her dress!! Looks like a lovely wedding. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  • 2. Miss Rachel  |  June 28, 2010 at 9:44 am

    Lovely! So is your new layout!

    Reply
  • 3. Amber Shea @Almost Vegan  |  June 28, 2010 at 2:19 pm

    How cute! I love the cake & cupcakes.

    Reply
  • 4. Mandee  |  June 29, 2010 at 12:41 am

    Hi! Thanks for your comment πŸ™‚ Your friend’s wedding looks beautiful and elegant.

    I recognise your face but now I can’t name your last blog! I LOVE the new name and layout and I love finding other vegans named Amanda πŸ˜€ xox

    Reply
    • 5. Amanda  |  June 30, 2010 at 9:32 pm

      Thanks!! πŸ™‚

      Reply
  • 6. Shenandoah Vegan  |  June 29, 2010 at 11:29 am

    Was this the wedding of the chick that likes the hot dogs?

    Reply
    • 7. Amanda  |  June 30, 2010 at 9:30 pm

      Haha yes you don’t miss a beat! πŸ™‚

      Reply
  • 8. lauren  |  June 30, 2010 at 9:47 am

    Love her dress!

    Reply
    • 9. Amanda  |  June 30, 2010 at 9:25 pm

      Right? So retro and classy!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Foodbuzz



Quantcast

I enjoy cooking, baking, cats and yoga. This is my platform to sound off and share what I like.

Follow Me on Pinterest

Follow me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Edub


