Triumphant Return.

August 13, 2011 at 10:45 am Leave a comment

So things have taken a turn. I am no longer eating primarily vegan (still a conscious vegetarian). I was sick of becoming a meal centric blog – but I do miss blogging. And I do love sharing my favorite things.  So consider this my return.  I’m not sure where this is going to go – pictures, lists of favorite things, and yes – probably some food as well.

Most recent love? Paris.  From which I’ve just returned.

More highlights to come.  However most important is my recent obsession is with espresso.  More specifically, the Nespresso machine.  Can I just say – why must I love the Bentley of all things?  This is like the high-end Keurig of espresso machines.  Sadly its way out of my league right now. But if you like good coffee, I highly suggest you check it out.

Ciao!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Animal support in Japan. Normal?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Foodbuzz



Quantcast

I enjoy cooking, baking, cats and yoga. This is my platform to sound off and share what I like.

Follow Me on Pinterest

Follow me on Twitter

Edub


