This blog.

August 7, 2012 at 7:44 pm Leave a comment

This blog was originally supposed to be all my healthy eats and baking successes.  Then it turned into a vegan experiment.  Then it went to just being.  And then it went to nothing.  I’m sort of over all the healthy living blogs, the blogs I read now tend to be more lifestyle based, which is why I turned to tumblr.  I’ve been tumbling over here at pranamanda.tumblr.com as I see fit, mostly pictures of my outfits.

I think what best suits me now, is just blogging about my favorite things and what’s on my mind and what I am doing.  Hopefully I can get some semblance of an online identity that way.

Having just returned from vacation in Mexico I think I’ll share my favorite things from that trip, which can be dwindled down to all things dia de los muertos.

Enjoy.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

When we were young. Travel Tuesday Update.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Foodbuzz



Quantcast

I enjoy cooking, baking, cats and yoga. This is my platform to sound off and share what I like.

Follow Me on Pinterest

Follow me on Twitter

Edub


