2013 return to food.

January 6, 2013 at 7:47 am Leave a comment

ImageWe’re 6 days into the new year and I can’t seem to let go of poor holiday eating habits. At all.  And then Terry Hope Romero’s new book caught my attention and I’ve been devouring it with my eyes, Vegan Eats World is a gorgeous book and I find myself anxious to plunge into the recipes.

 

And then I remembered I have yet to make a single recipe from Isa Moskowitz’s Appetite for Reduction and starting to feel equal parts shame and excitement.  It’s time for me to get back on the vegan recipe train.

Other resources to kickstart eating healthy:

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Think About It Thursday: All the Single Ladies Souper Sunday.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Foodbuzz



Quantcast

I enjoy cooking, baking, cats and yoga. This is my platform to sound off and share what I like.

Follow Me on Pinterest

Follow me on Twitter

Edub


